Events

.allJune July August September October November December January February March April May

Wednesday June 19, 2024

Public Viewing Fußball EM

Sunday June 23, 2024

Public Viewing Fußball EM

Sunday June 23, 2024

Schleppertreffen Rippenweier

Tuesday July 02, 2024 - 20:00

Gildeabend: Weinprobe - Staatsweingut mit Johannitergut Neustadt

Saturday July 06, 2024 - 10:00-17:00

Stadtradeln: Fahrradtag am und im HSC der TSG

Saturday July 06, 2024 - 14:00

Stadtradeln: Resilienz-Radtour

Saturday July 06, 2024 - 15:00

Bierseminar - Brauereiführung & Tasting

Sunday July 07, 2024 - 11:00

Stadtradeln: Radtour zu Boden-Versuchsflächen

Wednesday July 10, 2024 - 10:00 - "Zivilcourage"

Wissensrunde für Senioren

Saturday July 13, 2024 - 19:00

Stadtradeln: ADFC Kino-Radtour

Saturday July 20, 2024 - Sunday July 21, 2024 - 12:00

Offene Ateliers: Weinheim Deine Künstler

Saturday July 20, 2024

Sängerbund Oberflockenbach: Chordinner

Sunday July 21, 2024 - 10:00-15:00

FFW Lützelsachsen-Hohensachsen: Tag der offenen Tür

Sunday July 21, 2024

Sängerbund Oberflockenbach: Chordinner

Saturday August 03, 2024 - 15:00

Bierseminar - Brauereiführung & Tasting

Wednesday August 14, 2024 - 10:00 - "Sturzprophylaxe"

Wissensrunde für Senioren

Sunday September 15, 2024 - 10:00-17:00

100 Jahre WAC: Oldtimer Schau

Sunday September 22, 2024 - 11:00-17:00

Pilgerhaus: Jahresfest

Sunday September 29, 2024 - 11:00-17:00

Automeilen-Herbst

Saturday October 05, 2024 - Sunday October 06, 2024 - 14:00-19:00

Weinsalon Weinheim

Address

Stadt Weinheim
Amt für Touristik, Kultur und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
- Kulturbüro -
Obertorstraße 9
69469 Weinheim

tel.: +49 6201 / 82 - 592
fax: +49 6201 / 82 - 595
e-mail

How to reach us:
townhall
Entrance C, 1st Fl.
room 104 and 105

plan (511 KB)

Opening time:
Dates past arrangements with office.