Events

.allJune July August September October November December January February March April May

Wednesday June 19, 2024

Public Viewing Fußball EM

Friday June 21, 2024

Midsummer Night Festival

Sunday June 23, 2024 - 08:45

Stadtradeln: Radsternfahrt nach Heidelberg

Sunday June 23, 2024

Public Viewing Fußball EM

Sunday June 23, 2024

VELOWINO 2024 - Das Rad-Event für die Freunde nostalgischer Räder

Wednesday June 26, 2024 - 17:30

Stadtradeln: Krimi-Radtour mit Silke Ziegler (mit Lesung)

Sunday June 30, 2024 - 06:30

Weinheim Trails - Laufevent

Saturday July 06, 2024 - 10:00-17:00

Stadtradeln: Fahrradtag am und im HSC der TSG

Saturday July 06, 2024 - 14:00

Stadtradeln: Resilienz-Radtour

Sunday July 07, 2024 - 11:00

Stadtradeln: Radtour zu Boden-Versuchsflächen

Friday July 12, 2024 - Sunday July 14, 2024

Beach-Handball-Turnier "Saase Beach"

Saturday July 13, 2024 - 14:00

Stadtradeln: E-MTB-Tour – Weißer Stein (Trail)

Saturday July 13, 2024 - 19:00

Stadtradeln: ADFC Kino-Radtour

Friday July 19, 2024 - Saturday July 20, 2024

25. Woinemer Highlandgames

Saturday July 20, 2024 - 09:00-19:00

Beachvolleyballturnier

Sunday September 29, 2024 - 10:00

Weinheimer Herbstlauf "Rund um den Waidsee"

Address

Stadt Weinheim
Amt für Touristik, Kultur und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
- Kulturbüro -
Obertorstraße 9
69469 Weinheim

tel.: +49 6201 / 82 - 592
fax: +49 6201 / 82 - 595
e-mail

How to reach us:
townhall
Entrance C, 1st Fl.
room 104 and 105

plan (511 KB)

Opening time:
Dates past arrangements with office.